Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Love's Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Savannah

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Love's Seafood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rita 2 days ago

Crab Cake

Best crab cake I've ever had!!!

Sheila 5 days ago

Stuffed Flounder

Heavenly. I order this dish every time and never disappointed.

Klb71286 15 days ago

Stuffed Flounder

This is a great little family owned place with amazing food and beautiful sunsets. We started off with the Alligator bites, first time trying alligator, it was very good and that dipping sauce, yum! The stuffed flounder, fried shrimp and fresh caught catfish were all exceptional. But the homemade hush puppies, so good! Very large portionsto full

Brody57law about 1 month ago

Seafood Platter

I love the Southern hospitality, the views and best seafood Ive eaten in years,scallops sweet and good sweet tea.My friend enjoyed the shrimp and scallops.

Jlmarsh13 about 1 month ago

Low Country Boil

Awesome food!! Brandi G was our server and she was amazing could not ask for any better.

Sheila 5 days ago

Oyster Rockefeller

The first time I had oysters Rockefeller was in the Bahamas - Golf Club. I ate them ever night they were so good. Love's seafood is my new place!!! And I don't have to leave the state.

Mabelinetwo 10 days ago

Oyster Rockefeller

OMG. Absolute perfection! Oysters were tender and full of flavor. The spinach and cheese were the perfect accompaniment. It was mouth watering and as per usual.. my favorite item on the menu. My hubby's appetizer accidentally hit the floor by a young server, who was in tears. The situation was corrected in no time and in with our wonderful main course, including the catfish, which is what they're famous for, and rightfully so! My entree was the seafood platter consisting of catfish, fried oysters, shrimp and was so delicious… there was plenty for a to-go box, which I know I'll enjoy tomorrow, or perhaps as a very late night snack later tonight. All in all… you just cannot beat the food, and service at Loves!!

Jenstephens2 22 days ago

Atlantic Sea Scallops

I had grilled scallops and fried oysters. I also ordered a side salad. The food was good, but I'm taking time to write a review because KAREN MADE OUR VISIT. How come? First, huge thanks to your staff for masking even outside around my <1 year old nephew and being generalky collaborative and kind. Second, Karen explained how much food we would get because we couldn't take home leftovers. Third, when we wanted a mixed grilled/fried platter for the combo but that wasn't an option, Karen figured out a way we could get what we wanted. Fourth, when there was no more iceberg lettuce, she adjusted on the fly and subbed in a plate of veggies for me and fries for a fellow diner. Finally, as the mosquitoes went crazy she did everything she could to make us comfortable. Karen was kind, fast, and gracious. I don't live in the area but I told my sister to ask for her at every visit.

Jim about 1 month ago

Stuffed Flounder

We recently moved here from the Chesapeake Bay Area of Maryland where you can find the best shellfish in the country. I must say that Loves exceeded my expectations. The food and drink was outstanding . The service was the true definition of Southern hospitality!!!! The old school way when the owner visits each table to give recommendations on menu choices and to make sure your dining experience is perfect! This will definitely be our new go to place and honestly I don't feel the need to experience other restaurants their menu has so many wonderful choices. Well done LOVES owners and staff - you know how to do it the correct way !!!!!!!!!!

Lesleedodd267 about 2 months ago

Fried or Grilled Shrimp

Love has the best fried shrimp they melt in your mouth and you can just taste the South in each and every bite. Personally I ordered french fries and coleslaw with my meal because that's the perfect match to fried shrimp in my opinion the hush puppies were divine the whole meal was mouth-watering delicious I recommend loves to anyone come get a taste of the South



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA